Share:

How Data & AI Work Together

27 January 2021 from PST 23:00 | CET 08:00 | IST 12:30 till

Description

With the passage of time, ease of accessibility, the digital footprints of users over the internet have accelerated. It is believed that over 2.5 quintillion bytes (about 2.5 e+9 GB) of the data is created every day, and this number is increasing momentarily. AI loves data and that's why it's considered as the lifeblood of AI. In this episode, we're going to learn from Leila Etaati about how Data & AI actually work together and how they influence the overall decision making for businesses.

Leila Etaati

Microsoft AI MVP, PhD., Mentor, Speaker and Consultant

Jernej Kavka (JK)

SSW Solution Architect

Somy Ayazi

Lead Consultant

Other episodes

17 December 2020
AI for Good